Khloe Kardashian Mocks Fake Scott Disick, Kendall Jenner Affair Story, “i Thought It Was You And I Having The Affair” – Yahoo Celebrity

Kim Kardashian Responds to Backlash for Cropping North West Out of Selfie – Yahoo Celebrity

ETonline

But taking the story a step further, Khloe decided to throw her own bit of outrage into the mix by posting an amusing tweet about Disick. “I’m really pissed about this whole @KendallJenner and @ScottDisick thing!!” she wrote on Wednesday, Jan. 29. “Scott, I thought it was you and I that was having the affair!” Kendall Jenner and Scott Disick attend an event on November 20, 2014 “Scott is such a THOT!” she added.

Kim Kardashian Has Really Been Trying for Baby No. 2, North West Flushes Kanye West’s Phone Down the Toilet! | E! Online

Kim Kardashian, North West, Kanye West, Instagram

She is halfway potty trained, which is insane for her age. Last night she looked up at the sky and pointed and said, ‘Moon, Mom! Moon!’ I couldn’t believe she knew that,” she marvels. “And she can throw: She took Kanye’s phone and put it in the toilet and flushed it.” Kim also shared a few details about the toilet incident with Ryan Seacrest on KIIS-FM Wednesday.

Kanye West: Kim Kardashian & Daughter North Made Me ‘Better Human Being’ – Yahoo News

Kim explained her decision during her visit last week to the ET set. NEWS: Kim K. Talks Bruce Jenner “Her eyes were closed and we had taken so many pictures and I happened to like that picture of myself, so I cropped her out,” Kim told ET. “All my friends were sitting there and we’re like ‘It’s fine, it’s fine.’ Everyone crops people, and I got so much crap for cropping her out.” The move seemed out of character for Kim, who posts so many photos that she’s releasing a book of selfie photography called Selfish.

Kim Kardashian ‘Really Trying’ For More Kids – Yahoo News

North West seen on Instagram on November 29, 2014 (Instagram) PHOTOS: The Many Men Of Kim Kardashian “I think I was going through my version of my terrible twos,” the rapper said. “My daughter, she wants to express herself, and she just doesnt have the words for it. And for me, there was so many things I wanted to do with film and clothing, and I just didnt have the words or the resources or the backing or the perception that I could do it being that I was a rapper.” Adding, “The definition of crazy is trying to do the same thing and expecting a different result. So I tried something different over the past couple of years and I actually got some really good results from it too.” — Jesse Spero Copyright 2015 by NBC Universal, Inc . All rights reserved.

“More kids cant come soon enough!” Kim Kardashian Kim, 34, said. PHOTOS: The Many Men Of Kim Kardashian The proud mom also revealed that she is currently in the process of potty training 19-month-old North, and that her daughter is “so smart.” “She is halfway potty trained, which is insane for her age,” she told the mag. “Last night she looked up at the sky and pointed and said, ‘Moon, Mom! Moon!’ I couldnt believe she knew that.” As previously reported on AccessHollywood.com , the reality beauty will be seen in a funny Super Bowl ad this weekend for T-Mobile, which she debuted on “Conan” on Monday night.

Standard

Leave a comment